Strangefolk Festival

1 Oct

photo3Had a super fun time at Strangefolk Festival over in Illinois this past weekend. My neighbors Robin from The Fancy Lamb and Beqi from Beqi Clothing are the best. We had a great turnout and I want to send a big thank you to all of our lovely customers and fellow vendors. I made a couple trades and got some amazing little goodies from some of the other talented vendors in our pavillion.  And of course the biggest thanks to Autumn for working so freaking hard and for putting on such an amazing event. We love Strangefolk!!

DSCF5127

DSCF5140

DSCF5130

And the always fun and adorable Courtney from Twisted and I had on our matching all weather boots from Target and I had to get a pic. Yes, I am a super big dork. Thanks for putting up with me Courtney. 😉

2 Responses to “Strangefolk Festival”

  1. Erica October 3, 2009 at 11:29 am #

    So chio! Thank you so much for setting up shop at Strangefolk! Your booth was by far my favourite! I bought a tiny unicorn necklace from you and have no taken it off. I’ve had awesome luck lately so I dunno….maybe I’m on to something here? I will purchase more from you in the future, no doubt! Thanks again,
    Erica

    • destroyedbydesign October 6, 2009 at 2:46 am #

      Yay! So glad you liked my wares. Thanks for stopping by and keep an eye out for The Foundrie…coming soon!

Leave a Reply

