Renegade Craft Fair Brooklyn 2009

11 Jun

Let me preface this post by saying that I had the best of intentions in regards to taking photos of my trip to Brooklyn for Renegade Craft Fair. However, add one wild toddler and her slightly less wild cousin and this left little time for photo ops. I did manage to get a few shots though which I will share with you in a moment. I just have to say that the weekend was a smashing success for Destroyed by Design and Angelrox. My sister and I made a pretty amazing team and we plan to partner up again soon and often in the future. Now to the photos:

DSCF4358DSCF4359

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSCF4365DSCF4357

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSCF4326DSCF4332

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My apologies for the extremely blurry and generally not so great pics, but I did my best. And for those of you who are interested in how two cousins who are just 6 weeks apart in age act in front of a video camera I offer you this:

 
Leave a Reply

