A productive Friday night

9 May

DSCF4132

DSCF4134

DSCF4047

Necklace I made my mom for mother's day featuring mine, Matt and Stella's fingerprints.

Necklace I made my mom for mother's day featuring mine, Matt and Stella's fingerprints.

So I had a super late night last night but I did manage to get some real, actual work done which always feels nice. My dad and I took a stroll with Stella to treat ourselves to some yummy frozen custard. Stella had her very own tiny vanilla cone which she really enjoyed and made a giant mess out of. Then it was home, bathtime, and bedtime for baby.  Once Stella was down for the count, my dad and I watched some mildly entertaining chick flick on cable while I cranked out some of the new pieces shown above. All in all, a fairly productive and enjoyable evening. Hope everyone else enjoyed their Friday night as well!

Leave a Reply

