Etsy Find: Courtney Courtney

6 May

il_430xn_67481419

So I was sifting through the pages of pages of children’s clohing on etsy searching for the perfect dress for Stella’s 2nd birthday this August when I stumbled upon this clever girl: Courtney Courtney. I love the upcycled fabrication and the color blocking, stencling and exposed serged seams on each piece. Every dress I looked at was cuter than the one before. Lucky for me she only had 6 items in my daughters size or I may have never been able to make a decision. It took me several trips to her shop but I finally decided on this:

il_430xn_68693262

Isn’t it darling? I am not sure this is what she will wear for her birthday party mostly because I cannot wait until August to see her wear it! Plus the comfy fabric and great construction make it more of an everyday dress. This means another night of searching kid’s clothes on etsy until I find the perfect birthday dress. That’s a chore I dont mind doing in the least!

Leave a Reply

