Party At My Crib

3 May
dscf3460

Stella's Crib

 

Pretty soon my sweet baby girl will  be too big for sleeping in her crib so I decided to start looking for ideas for her first big girl bed. I found so many inspiring photos and links while browsing the internet today, I just had to share some of my favorites.

I just love this ornate oversized headboard and the bright print and colors are amazing.

I just love this oversized headboard and the bright print and colors are amazing.

 

ratia_kids_bed

I love this idea but knowing my dear daugther she would spend more time playing in this bed than sleeping in it.

 

0004660589100_500x500

Imagine my shock and disbelief at finding this super cute and contemporary bed at Walmart of all places!? I am not a fan of the big box retail giant but for a cute bed under $200 I may have to cross over to the dark side.

Looks like there will be no shortage of options in the hunt for the perfect bed for my little girl. Now the only trouble is choosing the right one from so many contenders. I have my work cut out for me!
One Response to “Party At My Crib”

  1. Leigh May 3, 2009 at 3:03 pm #

    Love the pink + orange bed! So bright and cheery.

Leave a Reply

